Upcoming Appearances

Sat November 16, 2019, 9pm
The Belle & The Bear (Montgomery, OH)
Fri November 22, 2019, 9pm
Jeff Ruby's Steakhouse (Louisville, KY)
Sat November 30, 2019, 9pm
Carlo & Johnny (Montgomery, OH)
Sat December 7, 2019, 9pm
Carlo & Johnny (Montgomery, OH)
Fri December 20, 2019, 8pm
deSha's (Montgomery, OH)
Sat December 21, 2019, 8pm
Shift Restaurant & Bar (Bright, IN)
Sat December 28, 2019, 8pm
Carlo & Johnny (Montgomery, OH)
Tue December 31, 2019, 8pm
Carlo & Johnny (Montgomery, OH)
NEW YEAR's EVE!
Sat January 4, 2020, 9pm
MVP Sports Bar (Silverton, OH)
Sat January 18, 2020, 9pm
The Belle & The Bear (Montgomery, OH)
Sat January 25, 2020, 9pm
Jeff Ruby's Steakhouse (Cincinnati, OH)

Contact Us

booking@theregalbeagles.com
513-443-2692 (call or text)

Upcoming Appearances

We are currently firming up our full list of shows for the first half of 2020. Check back soon!

This web site and its contents © 2019 The Regal Beagles, unless otherwise credited.